Daily live coffee and growth tips call for early-stage founders and makers

Daily live coffee and growth tips call for early-stage founders and makers

We are glad to announce the daily calls "coffee and growth tips for early-stage founders and makers" during July! You can join other founders and our mentors in a new advice/feedback format open for everybody willing to join and learn together!

1. How it works?

  • Every Week Day during July we'll host 2 calls to help founders and makers with their early-stage issues.
  • Sign-in with your email in our home page. The form will take you to our Discord server. From there join the "Coffee-and-tips" voice room. The mentors detailed in the schedule will be waiting for technical founders/makers to join and provide tips/thoughts about your project/startup. 
  • Everybody can enter the room, ask, listen, and participate!
  • Spanish supported too. Hablamos español! :)
  • If you want, you can participate in other GrowthSeeker channels on the platform. The experience is gamified with prizes as you earn experience levels.

2. Mentors schedule:

Jose Bermejo (value proposition/business model/GoToMarket): Monday to Friday

  • First daily session starts: 7AM PST / 2PM GMT / 7:30PM IST
  • First daily session ends: 9AM PST / 4PM GMT / 9:30PM IST
  • Second daily session starts: 4PM PST / 6PM CDMX / 8PM GMT -3
  • Second daily session ends: 6PM PST / 8PM CDMX / 10PM GMT -3

Rebeca Sanz (customer research/value proposition): Tuesdays & Thursdays

  • Starts: 8 AM PST / 3PM GMT / 8:30AM IST
  • Ends: 9 AM PST / 4PM GMT / 9:30PM IST

3. What to expect?

Meeting other founders/makers + advice/tips on: ✅ What is your unfair advantage, and how to leverage it? ✅ How to build a profitable business model? ✅ Where and how to grow? ✅ Conversion optimization ✅ Speed-up your problem-solution fit

✅ Feedback/tips on your value proposition

✅ What works/learnings from other founders and makers.

✅ Lots of support!

4. For the good of everyone:

  • All the people in the room can benefit from other's conversations. It's an open talk for everybody joining the room during the scheduled times.
  • Be gentle with our fellow community. We are all trying to learn and grow :)

We hope we can be helpful for you providing valuable thoughts and reflections. We'll be waiting for you on the room to talk!